Skip to content

Prime World goes into Open Beta starting This Weekend

June 20, 2013

PrimeWorld1.081723

After several limited behind-closed-doors beta events, Prime World is ready for a grander entrance to a wider world. Starting this Friday, anyone can join the battle and try an award-winning competitive RPG for him or herself. The first Open Beta weekend has arrived!

This weekend Nival will open seven modes of Prime World, including the PvE and single-player “Challenges” that were unveiled at E3 last week.

The Beta Weekend will start at June 21, 11AM PST (2PM EST) and last until June 24, 1AM PST(4AM EST). No invitation is necessary and no progress will be wiped once the beta ends, so you’ll be able to carry on with your heroes and castle in all future battles after that.

To learn more about Prime World and join the fray, visit http://playpw.com.

Advertisements

From → News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: