Skip to content

Dungeonland now has an Infinite Dungeon Mode and is Now Available on Mac

May 21, 2013

dungeonland_coverart

Paradox Interactive, a publisher of games and a divider by zero, today released a mind-blowing content update for Dungeonland, the mostly-co-op action title from Critical Studio, including a new achievement-style Star System, Infinite Dungeon mode—a never-ending level that challenges visitors to keep fighting and looting until they die. Dungeonland is also now available on Mac, and the system requirements can be found on our forum: http://pdxint.at/14swuo0  

Dungeonland is a cooperative action game that sends three players to a theme park just for heroic adventurers, surviving relentless hordes of friendly staff and stealing loot from all of the gift shops. In today’s update, players can now make the game impossible to win for themselves, and never again have to experience Dungeonland without the sweet release of a gruesome death. The update also includes a new Casual Mode for terrified little infants, and a Star System for heroes who complete actual challenges, plus a broad variety of updates to Dungeon Maestro Mode, in which a fourth player can take on the role of Dungeonland’s handsomest and cleverest character behind the scenes.

Join Dungeonland developers Critical Studio as they partner up with Paradox Interactive and participate in a streaming event today May 21st at 7 p.m. GMT (8 p.m. BST/9 p.m. CEST/11 a.m. PDT) to showcase the new Infinite Dungeon. Admission to the stream is free, and there are no height requirements or liability waivers to sign, just head over to the official Paradox Interactive channel on TwitchTV at www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive.

Advertisements

From → News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: